List of products by brand SOL.FINE Care

VISION: Moving towards simplicity

In Pharmacies: www.belavitapharma.fr

VISION: Moving towards simplicity

Not tested on animals
Shampoos without SLS/SLES (Sodium Lauryl Sulfate/Sodium Laureth Sulfate)
Extreme Care
For all types of chemically modified hair
(Colorations, wicks, Smoothing)
Exclusive aromas

SOL.FINE CARE: The Natural Green vocation of SOL products. FINE characterizes the entire Care line. Extracts of natural origin are mixed with surfactants, emollients and stimulants of the latest generation for an effective and cosmetic action for a greater respect for the skin and hair.

SOL.FINE CARE was born as a unique original brand: through its philosophy, its rituals and in the spirit of advanced treatments, all intended for well-being.

SOL.FINE CARE does not contain aggressive surfactants, which, after frequent use, can damage the skin and follicle.

Sol.fine Thanks to a delicate formulation with anionic and amphoteric surfactants of the latest generation, Sol.fine products wash thoroughly.

The anionic surfactant has the duty to clean thoroughly by removing excess dirt and sebum, the amphoteric surfactant cleans delicately, because it is very well tolerated by the skin. Thanks to its foaming characteristics, it manages to clean by generating a rich and non-irritating cosmetic foam, promoting the suspension of dirt and sebum that will be removed with rinsing.

SOL.FINE CARE is "The brand" of shampoo without SLS / SLES and care compatible with all kinds of smoothing whatever it is (Brazilian smoothing, Korean and Japanese smoothing) in maintenance, because it avoids eliminating the effect of smoothing by respecting the keratin fiber. (No chemical shock) Also suitable for all technical transformations. (Coloring, permanent...) The range of SOL.FINE Care products is unique thanks to exclusive aromas: a pleasant feeling of well-being passes through effective products, but also sweet notes of perfume.

SOL.FINE CARE is a Contemporary brand of great simplicity, which corresponds to all the requirements of hair (natural, colored, damaged, curly, fine, as well as scalp, hair loss, dandruff, excess sebum) with little reference "QUALITY / EFFICIENCY", the precision of the formulas causes a new well-being for your hair and becomes a real need in everyday life.

Sol.fine is a lifestyle.

There are 31 products.

Display 1-12 of 31 item(s)
CONDITIONER TAKE CARE Cheveux Colorés
CONDITIONER TAKE CARE Cheveux frisés et crépus
Create Gel
CREATIVE GELSTRONG
DAMAGED HAIR DEEP TRAITEMENT Cheveux secs et abîmés
Damaged Hair Leave-in Spray  Biphasic Cheveux secs et abîmés Instantanée
Hair Spray SOL.FINE
Modelling Mousse

Foam Modelling

€11.50

Hair Loss Lotion

€16.00
Hair Loss Lotion Programme
Hair Loss Scalp Detox

List of products by brand SOL.FINE Care

VISION : Progresser vers la simplicité

En Pharmacies : www.belavitapharma.fr

VISION : Progresser vers la simplicité

Non testé sur les animaux
Shampooings sans SLS/SLES (Sodium Lauryl Sulfate/Sodium Laureth Sulfate)
Soins Extrêmes
Pour tous types de cheveux chimiquement modifiés
(Colorations, mèches, Lissages)
Arômes exclusifs

Sol.fine Care : La vocation Natural Green (Naturelle) des produits SOL.FINE caractérise toute la ligne Care. Des extraits d’origine naturelle sont mélangés à des tensioactifs, des émollients et des stimulants de dernière génération pour une action efficace et cosmétique pour un plus grand respect de la peau et des cheveux.

Sol.fine Care naît en tant que marque originale unique en son genre: par sa philosophie, ses rituels et dans l'esprit de traitements évolués, tous destinés au bien-être.

Sol.fine Care ne contient pas de tensioactifs agressifs qui, après un usage fréquent, peuvent endommager la peau et le follicule.

Sol.fine Grâce à une formulation délicate avec des tensioactifs Anioniques et Amphotères de dernière génération, les produits Sol.fine lavent en profondeur.

Le tensioactif anionique a le devoir de nettoyer en profondeur en enlevant l’excès de saleté et de sébum, le tensioactif amphotère nettoie de manière délicate, car il est très bien toléré par la peau. Grâce à ses caractéristiques moussantes, il réussit à nettoyer en générant une mousse riche et cosmétique non irritante, favorisant le maintien en suspension de la saleté et du sébum qui sera éliminé avec le rinçage.

Sol.fine Care est "La marque" de shampooing sans SLS/SLES et de soins compatible avec toutes sortes de lissage quel qu'il soit (Lissage Brésilien, lissage Coréen et Japonais) en entretien, car il évite d'éliminer l'effet du lissage en respectant la fibre kératinique. (Pas de choc chimique) Également adapté à toutes transformations techniques. (Coloration, permanente...) La gamme des produits SOL.FINE Care est unique grâce à des arômes exclusifs : une agréable sensation de bien-être passe à travers des produits efficaces, mais également de douces notes de parfum.

Sol.fine Care est une marque Contemporaine d'une grande simplicité, qui correspond à toutes les exigences des cheveux (naturels, colorés, abîmés, frisés, fins, ainsi que le cuir chevelu, la chute de cheveux, les pellicules, les excès de sébum) avec peu de référence "QUALITE /EFFICACITE" , la précision des formules provoque un bien-être nouveau pour vos cheveux et devient un besoin réel dans la vie quotidienne.

Sol.fine est un style de Vie.

Il y a 30 produits.

Affichage 1-12 de 30 article(s)
CONDITIONER TAKE CARE Cheveux Colorés

CONDITIONER COLORED HAIR...

27,00 €
CONDITIONER TAKE CARE Cheveux frisés et crépus

CONDITIONER FRIZZY HAIR...

27,00 €
Create Gel

Create Gel Solfine

13,00 €
CREATION PRIMER SOL.FINE

CREATION PRIMER

8,00 €
CREATIVE GELSTRONG

CREATIVE GEL STRONG

10,00 €

Damaged Hair Leave-in Spray...

27,00 €
Hair Spray SOL.FINE

Eco Hair Spray SOLFINE

17,00 €

Hair Loss Lotion

16,00 €
Hair Loss Lotion

Hair Loss Lotion Ampoules

19,00 €
Hair Loss Lotion Programme

Hair Loss Lotion Programme

45,00 €
Hair Loss Scalp Detox

Hair Loss Scalp Detox

14,90 €
Hair Loss Shampoo

Hair Loss Shampoo

13,90 €