List of products by brand BARBERMIND

BARBERMIND is a line for Men for Beard and Hair

BARBER MIND IS REBORN WITH A NEW, POWERFUL AND DISTINCT IMAGE BECAUSE INNOVATION IS THE FUNDAMENTAL STIMULUS OF A BRAND THAT CAN LOOK TO THE FUTURE. HOWEVER, AS THERE IS NO INNOVATION WITHOUT TRADITION, AT BARBER MIND WE REMAIN COMMITTED TO WHAT HAS CHARACTERIZED US SINCE THE BEGINNING OF OUR ADVENTURE: RESEARCH, EXCLUSIVITY AND STYLE.

WE CONTINUE TO BELIEVE IN A BRAND THAT PUTS EXCELLENCE AT THE HEART OF ITS MISSION. WE CONTINUE TO SUPPORT TODAY'S MEN WHO LOVE TO TAKE CARE OF THEMSELVES, THOSE WHO STAND OUT AND SEEK THEIR OWN PATH TO SUCCESS. ABOVE ALL, TODAY MORE THAN EVER, WE BELIEVE IN THE ONLY THING THAT REALLY MAKES SENSE: DOING WHAT WE LIKE.

Less
Reception

SUPER GEL FLASH

BARBERMIND
FLASH
17.50
Translator FLASH SUPER GEL 150 ml Flash Super Gel is the latest addition to the Hair and Grooming line of Barber Mind products.
Reception

SHAVING GEL " LUCIFER " BARBER MIND

BARBERMIND
Lucifer
23.70
SHAVING GEL " LUCIFER " BARBER MIND 500 ml  Little Italy Lucifer shaving gel is the ultimate shaving detail finishing product. Very practical thanks to its dispenser, in the ideal format for your living room (500 ml), Lucifer is the solution you were looking for to perfectly shape the beard of your customers. Disinfectant thanks to eucalyptus and...
Reception

TONIC LOTION FOREST BARBER MIND

BARBERMIND
FOREST
22.00
FOREST TONIC LOTION BARBER MIND 250 ml You are looking for a product that takes care of the scalp and helps you keep your hair thick and healthy. Now imagine a wonderful pine forest: fresh, lush, healthy.
BARBERMIND POMADE HAIR " Killer " BARBERMIND POMADE HAIR " Killer " 2
Out-of-Stock
Reception

BARBER MIND POMADE HAIR " Killer "

BARBERMIND
Killer
19.90
Translator Translator BARBER MIND POMADE HAIR " Killer " 100 ML This ointment has an uncompromising "killer" outfit, but respectful of the hair thanks to the water-soluble formulation with Tsukabi oil and extremely creamy, facilitating the creation of any old school cut. No irritation, zero residue.
Reception

BARBERMIND POMADE HAIR " Ghost "

BARBERMIND
Ghost
19.90
Translator BARBERMIND POMADE HAIR " Ghost " 100 ML its incredible creaminess facilitates and accelerates styling, as someone who likes the dishevelled effect wants, and the presence of Tsubaki oil makes the hair supple and avoids scalp irritation. Easy to use, zero residue.
PRE GEL " Spirit " Little Italy BARBERMIND PRE GEL " Spirit " Little Italy BARBERMIND 2
Out-of-Stock
21.00
Translator AFTER BALM " Spirit " Little Italy BARBER MIND Spirit After Shave Balm is an aftershave balm that prevents any irritation and, at the same time, tones and revitalizes the skin of the face.
21.00
Translator PRE SHAVING GEL " Father " Little Italy BARBER MIND Father Pre Shave Gel is a pre-shave gel that moisturizes the skin layer to allow its use even when finishing a cut with a razor, leaving the skin soft to the touch.
19.50
OCEAN "Hair Grooming" BARBER MIND 250 ml The continuous search for the true roots of the masculine style has given birth to a line of products of a totally new design: Planet, a mixture between the needs of the metropolitan man and the man who lives in contact with nature. Ocean "Hair grooming"
Reception

BARBER MIND POMADE HAIR " Iron Clay "

BARBERMIND
Iron Clay
19.90
BARBER MIND POMADE HAIR " Iron Clay " 100 ML The new Barber Mind ointment with extra-strong hold and matte effect: with water-soluble Tsubaki oil, facilitating creation on any cut. No irritation and no residue.
Reception

BEARD OIL BeBop BARBER MIND

BARBERMIND
Bebop H
32.00
Translator BEARD OIL BeBop BARBER MIND BeBop Beard Oil is a product composed of precious oils obtained by cold pressing, in order to keep all the organoleptic qualities intact. BeBop Beard Oil stands out from other beard care oils.
Reception

BARBER MIND POMADE HAIR " Magic "

BARBERMIND
Magic
19.90
BARBER MIND POMADE HAIR " Magic " 100 ML BARBER MIND could not forget the men of tomorrow... Kids! This is how Magic was born, the first hair ointment designed especially for the little ones.
27.50
SHAVE CREAM " Son " Little Italy BARBER MIND Its Shave Cream is a shaving soap formulated to allow a slippery shave without irritation, for all skin types.
Product added to wishlist

Liste des produits de la marque BARBERMIND

BARBERMIND est une ligne pour Hommes pour la Barbe et les cheveux

BARBER MIND RENAÎT AVEC UNE IMAGE NOUVELLE, PUISSANTE ET DISTINCTE PARCE QUE L’INNOVATION EST LE STIMULANT FONDAMENTAL D’UNE  MARQUE CAPABLE DE REGARDER VERS L’AVENIR. CEPENDANT, COMME IL N’Y A PAS D’INNOVATION SANS TRADITION, CHEZ BARBER MIND, NOUS RESTONS ATTACHÉS À CE QUI NOUS CARACTÉRISE DEPUIS LE DÉBUT DE NOTRE AVENTURE : RECHERCHE, EXCLUSIVITÉ ET STYLE.

NOUS CONTINUONS DE CROIRE EN UNE MARQUE QUI MET L’EXCELLENCE AU CŒUR DE SA MISSION. NOUS CONTINUONS DE SOUTENIR LES HOMMES D’AUJOURD’HUI QUI AIMENT PRENDRE SOIN D’EUX-MÊMES, CEUX QUI SE DISTINGUENT ET QUI CHERCHENT LEUR PROPRE CHEMIN VERS LA RÉUSSITE. PAR-DESSUS TOUT, AUJOURD’HUI PLUS QUE JAMAIS, NOUS CROYONS EN LA SEULE CHOSE QUI AIT VRAIMENT DU SENS : FAIRE CE QUI NOUS PLAÎT.

Moins
Accueil

TONIC LOTION FOREST BARBER MIND

BARBERMIND
FOREST
22,00 
FOREST TONIC LOTION BARBER MIND 250 ml Vous êtes à la recherche d’un produit qui prenne soin du cuir chevelu et vous aide à garder une chevelure épaisse et saine. Maintenant, imaginez une merveilleuse forêt de pins : fraîche, luxuriante, saine.
Accueil

FLASH SUPER GEL

BARBERMIND
FLASH
17,50 
Translator FLASH SUPER GEL 150 ml Flash Super Gel est la dernière nouveauté de la ligne Hair and Grooming des produits Barber Mind.
Accueil

SHAVING GEL " LUCIFER " BARBER MIND

BARBERMIND
Lucifer
23,70 
SHAVING GEL " LUCIFER " BARBER MIND 500 ml  Little Italy Le gel de rasage Lucifer est le produit de finition des détails de rasage ultime. Très pratique grâce à son distributeur, au format idéal pour votre salon (500 ml), Lucifer est la solution que vous recherchiez pour modeler parfaitement la barbe de vos clientes. Désinfectant grâce à l'eucalyptus et...
BARBERMIND POMADE HAIR " Killer " BARBERMIND POMADE HAIR " Killer " 2
Rupture de stock
Accueil

BARBER MIND POMADE HAIR " Killer "

BARBERMIND
Killer
19,90 
Translator Translator BARBER MIND POMADE HAIR " Killer " 100 ML Cette pommade à une tenue de « tueur » sans compromis, mais respectueuse des cheveux grâce à la formulation hydrosoluble avec de l’huile de Tsukabi et extrêmement crémeuse, facilitant la création de n’importe quelle coupe old school. Pas d’irritations, zéro résidu.
Accueil

BARBERMIND POMADE HAIR " Ghost "

BARBERMIND
Ghost
19,90 
Translator BARBERMIND POMADE HAIR " Ghost " 100 ML son incroyable côté crémeux facilite et accélère le coiffage, comme le veut quelqu’un qui aime l’effet décoiffé, et la présence d’huile de Tsubaki rend les cheveux souples et évite les irritations du cuir chevelu. Facile d’utilisation, zéro résidu.
PRE GEL " Spirit " Little Italy BARBERMIND PRE GEL " Spirit " Little Italy BARBERMIND 2
Rupture de stock
21,00 
Translator AFTER BALM " Spirit " Little Italy BARBER MIND Spirit After Shave Balm est un baume après rasage qui empêche toutes irritations et, dans le même temps, tonifie et revitalise la peau du visage.
21,00 
Translator PRE GEL RASAGE " Father " Little Italy BARBER MIND Father Pre Shave Gel est un gel de pré-rasage qui hydrate la couche cutanée afin de permettre son utilisation même lors de la finition au rasoir d’une coupe, laissant la peau douce au toucher.
19,50 
OCEAN "Hair Grooming" BARBER MIND 250 ml La recherche continue des vraies racines du style masculin a donné naissance à une ligne de produits d’une conception totalement nouvelle : Planet, un mélange entre les besoins de l’homme métropolitain et l’homme qui vit au contact de la nature. Ocean "Hair toilettage"
Accueil

BARBER MIND POMADE HAIR " Iron Clay "

BARBERMIND
Iron Clay
19,90 
BARBER MIND POMADE HAIR " Iron Clay " 100 ML La nouvelle pommade Barber Mind avec tenue extra-forte et effet mat : avec l’huile de Tsubaki hydrosoluble, facilitant la création sur n’importe quelle coupe. Pas d’irritation et aucun résidu.
Accueil

HUILE de BARBE BeBop BARBER MIND

BARBERMIND
Bebop H
32,00 
Translator HUILE de BARBE BeBop BARBER MIND BeBop Beard Oil est un produit composé d’huiles précieuses obtenues par pression à froid, afin de garder toutes les qualités organoleptiques intactes. BeBop Beard Oil se distingue des autres huiles de soin pour barbe.
Accueil

BARBER MIND POMADE HAIR " Magic "

BARBERMIND
Magic
19,90 
BARBER MIND POMADE HAIR " Magic " 100 ML BARBER MIND ne pouvait pas oublier les hommes de demain... les enfants ! C’est ainsi qu’est née Magic, la première pommade pour cheveux pensée spécialement pour les plus petits.    
SHAVE CREAM " Son " Little Italy BARBERMIND SHAVE CREAM " Son " Little Italy BARBERMIND 2
Derniers articles en stock
27,50 
SHAVE CREAM " Son " Little Italy BARBER MIND Son Shave Cream est un savon de rasage formulé pour permettre un rasage glissant sans irritations, pour tous les types de peau.
Produit ajouté à la liste de souhaits